Parish Pastoral Council

DSC02613The Parish Pastoral Council assists the Pastor in identifying Parish needs and as well as plans and evaluate Parish programs.   The Pastoral Council is appointed by the Pastor and meets bi-monthly.   Contact:   Robin Cooper, (703) 538-4470
Current Members:
Fr. Ramel O. Portula, Parish Priest
Rev. Pascal Kumanda Ngboloma, Parochial Vicar
William Donovan, Parish Deacon
Mary Therrell, Principal St. Ann School
Ms. Amy Stickland, Director of Faith Formation
Denise Brown
Robin Cooper
Ed Daley
Peter Fox
Mona Fox
Michael Garcia
Denise Kfoury
Ted Stump
Joanne Stump
Ximena Velasqu
Sue Williams

Volunteer for or inquire about this ministry using the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

All Ministries