Contact Us

Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Parish Staff:

Parish Administration & Staff

  • Rev. John T. Raharjo, CICM, Pastor
  • Rev. Ange Masuta Mafuta, CICM, Parochial Vicar
  • Deacon William Donovan
  • Deacon Forrest Wallace
  • Mr. Joseph Hepp, Business Manager
  • Ms. Gigi Montgomery, Bookkeeper
  • Mrs. Debbie Bishop, Accountant
  • Ms. Amy Strickland, Director of Faith Formation
  • Mr. Mike Panlilio, Director of Youth Ministry
  • Mr. Patrick Botti, Director of Music
  • Mrs. Alta Ogden Peltz, Parish Administrative Assistant
  • Ms. Jackie Thompson, Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
  • Mr. Henry Gonzales, Parish Maintenance

School Administration

  • Mr. Anthony Sahadi, School Principal
  • Mrs. Julia Snyder, Assistant Principal
  • Mrs. Kristin Garesché, School Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
  • Ms. Brittany Price, School Receptionist and Office Assistant
  • Mrs. Oriana MacGregor, School Development, Marketing and Enrollment
  • Mrs. Amy Dhondt, Preschool Director
  • Mr. Mariano Granados, School Maintenance

Phone Contact:

Parish Office Phone: (703) 528-6276

Parish Office Email:

Parish Office Fax: (703) 522-4758

Religious Education Office: (703) 528-6199

St. Ann Catholic School: (703) 525-7599

Email Contact:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


5300 10th St. N., Arlington, VA 22205